2017 Board of Directors

Officers
Lou Becker, President
Property Owner
445 Rinconada Court
Los Altos 94022
becker_lou@yahoo.com

Fred Sischka, Ex Officio
Fast Frame
371 State Street
Los Altos 94022
fritaco@sbcglobal.net

Joe Fusco, Vice President
Resident
joefusco@outlook.com

Alicia Nuzzo, Secretary
Sereno Group
369 S. San Antonio Road
Los Altos 94022
alicia@serenogroup.com

Ellen Biolsi,Treasurer
Cranberry Scoop
295 State Street
Los Altos 94022
cranberryscoop@sbcglobal.net




Directors
Abby Ahrens
The Abigail Company/
Enchanté Boutique Hotel

329 S. San Antonio Road
Los Altos 94022
abby@teamabigail.com

Kathy Lera
Los Altos Town Crier
138 Main Street
Los Altos 94022
kathyl@latc.com

Rita Armstrong
DBA ShopMarias.com
393 Main Street
Los Altos 94022
manager@shopmarias.com

Joanne Price
Los Altos Community Investments
110 First Street
Los Altos 94022
Info@LosAltosCommunityInvestments.com


Staff

Scott Hunter
Administrative Director
Phone: 650-949-5282 x101
scott@downtownlosaltos.org
Scott's strong background in association management, marketing, sales, promotions and event planning, as well as community involvement, make him the perfect director for the Los Altos Village Association.

Ruseli Owens
Assistant to the Director
Phone: 650-949-5282 x102
ruseli@downtownlosaltos.org
Ruseli works part-time handling office administration duties and event details.