The Abigail Company
329 S. San Antonio Road
Suite 6
Los Altos 94022
949-1909
Fax: 949-1540
abby@teamabigail.com
www.teamabigail.com

Alain Pinel
Ursula Cremona

167 S. San Antonio Road
Los Altos 94022
740-8824
ucremona@apr.com
www.robisoncremona.com

Alain Pinel
Patricia Robison

167 S. San Antonio Road
Los Altos 94022
619-2814
probison@apr.com
www.robisoncremona.com

Campi Properties
195 S. San Antonio Road
Los Altos 94022
941-4300
Fax: 941-5523
karenc@campi.com
www.campi.com

Campi Properties
Theresa Brennan

195 S. San Antonio Road
Los Altos 94022
823-9003
tutubrennan@gmail.com
www.campi.com

Campi Properties
Jordan Legge

195 S. San Antonio Road
Los Altos 94022
408-309-5593
jordan@campi.com
www.campi.com

Campi Properties
Lauren Campi-Legge

195 S. San Antonio Road
Los Altos 94022
269-9976
lauren@campi.com
www.campi.com

Campi Properties
Tom Martin

195 S. San Antonio Road
Los Altos 94022
408-314-2830
tmartin@campi.com
www.campi.com


Coldwell Banker
Residential Brokerage

Greg Boudreau
161 S. San Antonio Road
Los Altos 94022
948-0456
Fax: 948-3749
Greg.Boudreau@cbnorcal.com
www.californiamoves.com

Coldwell Banker
Jo Ann Fishpaw

15 Del Monte Avenue
Los Altos 94022
917-7735
Fax: 941-3094
jfishpaw@cbnorcal.com
www.joannfishpaw.com

Coldwell Banker
Vicki Geers

161 S. San Antonio Road
Los Altos 94022
917-7983
www.vickigeers.com

Coldwell Banker
Tina Kyriakis

161 S. San Antonio Road
Los Altos 94022
947-2260
Fax: 941-3094
tina@tinaismyagent.com
www.tinaismyagent.com

Intero Real Estate
Pam Blackman

496 First Street, Suite 200
Los Altos 94022
947-4798
Fax: 947-4799
pam@pamblackman.com
www.pamblackman.com

Intero Real Estate
John Thompson

496 First Street, Suite 200
Los Altos 94022
947-4701
Fax: 947-4799
jthompson@interorealestate.com
www.interorealestate.com

Prochnow Realtors, Inc.
164 Main Street
Los Altos 94022
948-8910
Fax: 948-3067
maryproc@aol.com
www.prochnowrealtors.com


Ron Labetich Company, Inc.
339 S. San Antonio Road
Suite 1D
Los Altos 94022
941-5221
Fax: 941-2071
ron@labetich.com
www.labetich.com

Sereno Group
Alicia Nuzzo

369 S. San Antonio Road
Los Altos 94022
947-2902
alicia@serenogroup.com
www.teamaliceandalicia.com

Sereno Group
Alice Nuzzo

369 S. San Antonio Road
Los Altos 94022
947-2908
alice@serenogroup.com
www.teamaliceandalicia.com

Sereno Group
Sylvia Seufferlein

369 S. San Antonio Road
Los Altos 94022
823-5819
sylvia@serenogroup.com
www.sylviaseufferlein.com

Sereno Group
Chris Trapiani

369 S. San Antonio Road
Los Altos 94022
947-2900
Fax: 947-3000
chrs@serenogroup.com
www.serenogroup.com